Knights of Columbus Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Council 4282
Knights of ColumbusOur Lady of theSacred HeartCouncil 4282

67 Years of Service from 1956 to 2023

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Council 4282 serves the
parish of Holy Family Church in Nazareth and surrounding areas.

Get Social.

Pope Pius XII Assembly 941

Our Assembly is located in Easton PA and we are part of District 34.


Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month, except December, beginning @ 7:30 PM at various Supporting Council locations. Our Website is



Pope Pius XII Assembly was formed in 1958 and named in honor of Pope Pius XII who died in October of that year.


Supporting Councils:


With the approval of Supreme the Assembly consists of the Union Council 345, Easton, Father DeNisco Council 8862, Bangor, Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Coucil 4282, Nazareth,Father Stommel Council 4545 Haycock and St Rocco’s Coucil 14082, Martin’s Creek.


Chalice Fund:


The Assembly has a voluntary Chalice Fund for members who wish to participate. In the event of the death of a member a Chalice is supplied to the Family, to be donated to a Priest of Church at the request of the Family. All Assembly members are encouraged to join. See Anthony Barazzuol or Chris Adams for details.




As the Patriotic Order we support fund raisers for veterans, memorials, and those who currently serve our Nation.

The Assembly supports all Pro Life Activities – 2017’s Run For Life

Members with Regalia serve as Honor Guard for Funerals of Fourth Degree Members, as well as Special Mass Ceremonies as requested.


Officers: 2017-2018


Faithful Navigator, Gregory Kennedy 

Faithful Comptroller, Chistopher Adams

Faithful Friar, Rev. Joseph T Muller

Faithful Captain, Mike Hunsicker

Faithful Purser,Thomas J Rafferty

Faithful Admiral, Edward Rossner

Faithful James Eckrich

Faithful Scribe, Tom R Domerski

Inner Sentinel, John Capobianco

Outer Sentinel, Adrian Sauers

One Year Trustee, Frank Gualano 

Two Year Trustee, William Tanzosh 

Three Year Trustee, John Cullen

Color Corp Commander, Joseph S Cegielski


Chalice Fund Director, Anthony Barazzuol


Council Contacts:


Council 345, Tom Rafferty

Council 3862, Tom Miller

Council4282, Kevin Ecker 

Council 4545, John Capobianco

Council 14082, John Cullen





Print | Sitemap
© K of C Council 4282