Knights of Columbus Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Council 4282
Knights of ColumbusOur Lady of theSacred HeartCouncil 4282

61st Year of Service 1956 to 2017

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Council 4282 serves the
parish of Holy Family Church in Nazareth and surrounding areas.

Get Social.

https://www.facebook.com/Knightsofcolumbusnazareth

Council Officers  2017-18

Kevin C. Ecker

 

Grand Knight

 

grandknight@kofc4282.org

James M. Baron

 

Deputy Grand Knight

 

deputyGK@kofc4282.org

Andrew E. Sirovetz

 

Chancellor

 

chancellor@kofc4282.org

Brian S. Philip

 

Recorder

 

recorder@kofc4282.org

Robert Favocci

 

Financial Secretary

 

financialsecretary@kofc4282.org

Edward F. Rossner

 

Treasurer

 

treasurer@kofc4282.org

Louis T. Nagy

 

Advocate

 

advocate@kofc4282.org

Chad C. Reinert

 

Warden

 

warden@kofc4282.org

John E. Grossbauer

 

Inside Guard

 

insideguard@kofc4282.org

Adrian T. Sauers

 

Outside Guard

 

outsideguard@kofc4282.org

Mark Grossbauer

 

Lecturer

 

lecturer@kofc4282.org

Dennis M. Sullivan

 

Trustee Three Years

 

trustee3@kofc4282.org

William Tanzosh

 

Trustee Two Years

 

trustee2@kofc4282.org

Ronald E. Tasillo

 

Trustee One Year

 

trustee1@kofc4282.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© K of C Council 4282